FET This Fridaaaay!! Can’t Contain My Happiness!

FET is on Friday and everything is looking good! Thick lining: Check! Estrogen patches: Check! Progesterone shots: Check! A lot of love and romance: Check!

Technically, I’m 1 week pregnant already! πŸ™‚

I forgot to say something important so watch part 2 down below. xoxo

Love,

Dani

About Love,DANI

I have recently developed Obsessive Compulsive Blogging Disorder in order to mask the fact that my ability to procreate might be fully dependent on my bank account balance. Some think I'm bossy others think I'm soft, but the truth is I'm a sugglebunny she-ra wine drinking slave working alpha bitch that just wants to have some goddamn babies. www.LOVEcomaMOM.wordpress.com is something I've always wanted to do since I was a kid and decided to write down all the things my mom did wrong but blogs didn't exist. So I take notes of things I want to teach my imaginary kids, good and bad. You'll find that I fluctuate between loving and crazy wannabe mom. I hope my kids will read this someday. www.LOVEcomaDANI.wordpress.com This one is for my bitches and I write about whatever I want, whatever thought is on my mind that day. Beware, I freely curse ad I'm a firm believer that swear words are here to emphasize my thoughts.

Posted on August 25, 2014, in Cycle Update, fertility, infertility, ivf, LOVE, Vlog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. This is so exciting!!! I am so happy for you! baby dust to you!!!

  2. Good luck and enjoy your beach drinks! Hopefully those are the last you get for 9 months πŸ˜‰

  3. Lots of luck and positive vibes coming your way!

  4. Very excited for you!!!! Sending lots of sticky baby dust your way!!! Xoxo

  5. Your video was amazing. I love your approach and your attitude. Sending lots of love and light your way Dani. Can’t wait til you get your BFP

  6. How exciting! Thinking of you

  7. Excited for you! PUPO!!!

  8. Ahhh so exciting! Good luck for tomorrow. You and your super – womb! So happy everything is in place for your FET! This is the begining of the rest of your life. xxxx

  9. I think I clicked on the wrong post (damn) but here’s an awesome tool for obsessing over beta numbers and whether it could be twins. http://www.betabase.info/chart/doubling/twins If you become addicted, don’t blame me!!!! LOL.

    I think you’re in singleton range*, imho, but those are EXCELLENT numbers and that’s a great sign things are progressing. For example, with my (lost) twin pregnancy my 1st beta was 160 and my 2nd was 789. I’m like you – I want twins.

    *** I reserve the right to be wrong and I actually hope you are prego with twins ;-0

    • Hey there!! Yes, I did look at that site, but I only did 2 betas so I cant really compare to much… I think Im gonna just have one.. IDK, just a gut feeling.. my husband thinks they are both in here..we wont find out until the end of the month. What days post transfer were those numbers (160 and 789)? Did you end up getting twins?

      • mine were days 13 and 15. Yes, they were b/g twins but we lost them further down the road.

        It was the opposite with DH and I, he thought singleton and I thought twin.

        Your #s are definitely borderline do that was why I looked cuz I love to see twinkies – you must be so excited for your u/s!!

        Can’t wait to watch your pregnancy progress, here’s to a fabulous 9 months πŸ™‚

      • Thank you! I am very excited! I ended up calling an obgyn too so now i have one u/s on 9/23 and another on 9/29 lol

Leave a Reply

