IVF Pregnancy: 4 Weeks Pregnant | We Kicked Infertility in the Face!

Now I can spread baby dust! πŸ™‚

 

About Love,DANI

I have recently developed Obsessive Compulsive Blogging Disorder in order to mask the fact that my ability to procreate might be fully dependent on my bank account balance. Some think I'm bossy others think I'm soft, but the truth is I'm a sugglebunny she-ra wine drinking slave working alpha bitch that just wants to have some goddamn babies. www.LOVEcomaMOM.wordpress.com is something I've always wanted to do since I was a kid and decided to write down all the things my mom did wrong but blogs didn't exist. So I take notes of things I want to teach my imaginary kids, good and bad. You'll find that I fluctuate between loving and crazy wannabe mom. I hope my kids will read this someday. www.LOVEcomaDANI.wordpress.com This one is for my bitches and I write about whatever I want, whatever thought is on my mind that day. Beware, I freely curse ad I'm a firm believer that swear words are here to emphasize my thoughts.

Posted on September 8, 2014, in Cycle Update, ivf, Pregnancy, Vlog and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 41 Comments.

  1. Great news! Super happy for you

  2. congrats! And yes, the crampy stuff is normal! It was pretty strong off and on until 7 weeks. Only in the last week or so it eased up. Now when I cramp I have to remind myself not to freak πŸ™‚

  3. CONGRATS!!!!! This is so amazing!! You did it!! Oh yes, the cramps are normal, still get them now and I’m 23 weeks. I suffered like crazy with cramps in the first trimester, especially the early weeks. I think it’s because it’s our first pregnancy? On a side note, despite being pregnant with twins, I’ve never thrown up, though so it’s not always a good indicator of pregnancy! Wait until you get to my stage when you have weird yellow stuff coming outta your boobs… πŸ˜€

  4. I’m getting cramps now, it helps when I drink warm water. Congrats! SO happy for you!

  5. Omg!!! I’ve been waiting for an update!!! Sooo happy for you!!! Congrats!!

    I’ve been super crampy too, it’s totally normal! Yes, it’s scary, but it’s your uterus stretching for baby (or babies)! πŸ™‚

    • I think i replied but not sure if it went through so gonna respond again… Thats good to know about the cramps! I thought i had something to do with it cuz i started feeling it as soon as i hit the cold water (not really cold but colder than my body temp) so i freaked out that i did something bad… Glad to know im in the clear! Hehe xoxo

  6. Yay!!! Congrats!!! Xo

  7. YES!! That is so awesome. I am so happy for you Dani. You deserve this. Hopefully you will start feeling some symptoms to remind you your pregnant. Hehehehe. I am so thrilled for you.

  8. Yay! So happy to hear this news. Today was a rough day– just feeling like that light is never going to be at the end of the tunnel. Never going to have that BFP. Makes me feel more hopeful to see your happy ending. Still hoping you’ve got twins growing in there. Great HCG numbers!

  9. Glad I finally got to watch this video. Take advantage of the no symptoms while you can. They will catch up to you! (but hopefully not!) πŸ™‚

  10. This is so very exciting for you and your husband. Can’t wait to see all of your progress. ❀️❀️❀️

  11. Just checking in on you! How have you been feeling?!

  12. I was crampy early on too, still am. I’ve also heard of a ton of women spotting and everything was fine. Have you repeated HCG or gotten an u/s yet?!

    Well just take it easy. Get some juicy gossip magazines, watch Netflix, and/or get a good book and enjoy some rest. I’ll be thinking of you! Xo

    • Thanks Jess! Ive been stressed out at work so i thought thats what caused it… But doctor said that its unlikely.. We did an ultrasound yesterday, she saw 1 sac and barely a yolk.. No more blood tests… This clinic doesnt believe that hcg count can tell much… I wish they did cuz it sure tells me a lot.. Im gonna be out of options on netflix after this week … I just woke up and my belly doesnt hurt as bad, a lot less spotting too… Gonna have to do what i hate the most: wait for the events to unfold without being able to influence it at all. Im just grateful im still pregnant!

      • Well at 5 weeks we just saw sacs too, I think the U/s pics are on my blog, so don’t let that discourage you! I’ll be keeping my fingers crossed and praying for you! Everything will be fine, think positive thoughts. πŸ™‚ xo

        I feel ya on Netflix, it gets to be pretty slim pickins! If you haven’t yet though I highly recommend House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, and Scandal!

      • Seen, seen and seen! Lol im watching dexter atm and movies at night with the hubs…

      • Lol! Yea you’re running out of options! Omg Dexter was my absolute FAVORITE show!!!!! So bummed it’s over!!!

  13. OMG YOU’RE PREGNANT! I am so excited and happy for you!!!! I haven’t been on in a while and I missed your good news when it happened… BUT I am so THRILLED for you and WISH you the absolute best!! I feel like I triumphed in your triumph! Congrats!

    • Awwwww! Thank you!! Im really happy but it has been kinda difficult.. Ive been cramping hard and bleeding on and off so im on bedrest… Today we had an u/s and we heard the ❀️ beat.. Which was a big relief after all the bleeding…

Leave a Reply

