9 weeks 4 days pregnant! Im graduating to an OBGYN!

Today is a special day, Im graduating to an OBGYN! After 3 weeks of bed rest I was finally released to go back to work and I already miss my bed LOL I made this video last night for my youtube friends…it’s my 9 week pregnancy update! πŸ™‚

I’ve just returned from my last RE appointment and my blob is doing great, heart beats are strong at 175/min, and s/he is measuring 9 weeks and 6 days so maybe I’ll have a big baby!

Bed rest was hard at first but after a while I started to realize that the bleeding wasn’t as bad as I thought… Β that it didn’t necessarily mean I was doomed. Towards the end it felt great to be home and just relax.

In the last week my godkids came to visit for a week and it reminded me how bad I wanna fill this house with children. They are such good kids and I miss them so much already. They went back to Arizona but we’re hopefully going to meet again for Xmas.

I think I’m one of the lucky ones that really will have no symptoms at all If it weren’t for the cramping I wouldn’t even think I was pregnant. I don’t have any morning sickness or food aversions or desires or enhanced sense of smell or nausea or heart burn. I’m just hungry and tired all the time, but who isn’t?

So, here is a picture of my little blob today… I can’t wait to see little fingers and toes! I love you so much baby and can’t wait to meet you!!

See you soon!

20141016-124221-45741431.jpg

About Love,DANI

I have recently developed Obsessive Compulsive Blogging Disorder in order to mask the fact that my ability to procreate might be fully dependent on my bank account balance. Some think I'm bossy others think I'm soft, but the truth is I'm a sugglebunny she-ra wine drinking slave working alpha bitch that just wants to have some goddamn babies. www.LOVEcomaMOM.wordpress.com is something I've always wanted to do since I was a kid and decided to write down all the things my mom did wrong but blogs didn't exist. So I take notes of things I want to teach my imaginary kids, good and bad. You'll find that I fluctuate between loving and crazy wannabe mom. I hope my kids will read this someday. www.LOVEcomaDANI.wordpress.com This one is for my bitches and I write about whatever I want, whatever thought is on my mind that day. Beware, I freely curse ad I'm a firm believer that swear words are here to emphasize my thoughts.

Posted on October 16, 2014, in Vlog and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Congratulations on graduating πŸ™‚ so happy for you

  2. I love your Netflix comment. I feel the same way – bedrest/pelvic rest/surgery recovery = I’ve gotten more than my moneys worth of Netflix. Glad to hear that you and your little bambino are doing good. It makes me happy to see you so happy. πŸ™‚

  3. So happy for you!!!! Glad you’re up and out of bed!! Xoxo

  4. What an amazing update! Congrats on your graduation, I bet that feels great!!

  5. Hurrah! So great to hear that all is well. You look great! I had three embryos transferred this Tues and am anxiously waiting beta results next Friday. Stick babies, stick! Congrats on almost graduating to an ob-gyn. And so exciting to think about “coming out” at 12 weeks! I think we all dream about that so often! Warm aloha and happy pau hana!

  6. good looking blob! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

