TMI Alert: leaking

tmiAre you guys leaking like crazy or is it just me? I’ve been having a lot of cervical mucus since the very beginning but this past week the leakage has crossed the line!

I’m writing from work right now and there’s not much I can do about this at the moment but as I was in a meeting with my boss a few minutes ago so much mucus leaked out that it looks like I peed my pants! Imagine my face trying to look normal while she spoke to me and all the leaking is going on… ackwaaaard!  I hope I didn’t look too weird… LOL

This picture shows it a few minutes after so it’s not as wet anymore but trust me it was pretty bad! And it’s in 2 spots, but the picture only shows 1… Sorry for the crotch pic!

Just when I thought I was done wearing pads…

image

About Love,DANI

I have recently developed Obsessive Compulsive Blogging Disorder in order to mask the fact that my ability to procreate might be fully dependent on my bank account balance. Some think I'm bossy others think I'm soft, but the truth is I'm a sugglebunny she-ra wine drinking slave working alpha bitch that just wants to have some goddamn babies. www.LOVEcomaMOM.wordpress.com is something I've always wanted to do since I was a kid and decided to write down all the things my mom did wrong but blogs didn't exist. So I take notes of things I want to teach my imaginary kids, good and bad. You'll find that I fluctuate between loving and crazy wannabe mom. I hope my kids will read this someday. www.LOVEcomaDANI.wordpress.com This one is for my bitches and I write about whatever I want, whatever thought is on my mind that day. Beware, I freely curse ad I'm a firm believer that swear words are here to emphasize my thoughts.

Posted on January 15, 2015, in Humor, ivf pregnancy, Pregnancy, pregnant, Spontaneity, work and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. I have that issue! I keep liners on to keep from having to go thru so many pairs of underwear and pants in one day! 35 weeks tomorrow and still have the occasional dribble.

  2. oh my! Mine isn’t too bad but I still leak a lot- everything makes me pee my pants. The slightest cough and I squirt. It sucks. My husband finds it hilarious.

  3. Discharge is not my friend. Especially at 32w! I’m always paranoid that I won’t know the difference between extra discharge and amniotic fluid leaking! Ahhh!

  4. Yeah girl, I’ve been wearing panty liners for a while! It’s super gross isn’t it? 🙂

Leave a Reply

