I’m a Mom!! It’s sinking in!

3.5 months into it and I still look at my baby in disbelief… He is just so perfect and beautiful and Im so honored to be his mom. Sometimes I feel so undeserving of him, he’s just so precious.

I finally quit my job a couple weeks ago so Im official a SAHM and I love it. Im considering watching a couple babies during the week so I can have some extra income and I also get a better idea on what its like to make multiple kids. Crazy, I know! But times a wastin’! LOL

Benji is currently 3.5 months old and he’s doing great! He can hold his head up pretty well and Im teaching him to roll over. Everyone thinks he looks like an older baby for some reason… maybe its the wrinkles LOL just kidding, he’s got none, he’s perfect, remember?

We spend most of our time at home, which btw is still under construction. Life is gonna stay hectic for a long time. Andy has been working so hard and Im so proud and thankful. I try to not burden him with any house work. I pack his lunches in the morning, I take care if the baby 100%, I cook and clean. Its the least I can do.

Ive been taking Benjji to the beach and he loooooves it!! Im so stoked! Here’s what he looks like right now!

xoxo,

DaniIMG_2400[1] IMG_2537[1] IMG_2445[1]

About Love,DANI

I have recently developed Obsessive Compulsive Blogging Disorder in order to mask the fact that my ability to procreate might be fully dependent on my bank account balance. Some think I'm bossy others think I'm soft, but the truth is I'm a sugglebunny she-ra wine drinking slave working alpha bitch that just wants to have some goddamn babies. www.LOVEcomaMOM.wordpress.com is something I've always wanted to do since I was a kid and decided to write down all the things my mom did wrong but blogs didn't exist. So I take notes of things I want to teach my imaginary kids, good and bad. You'll find that I fluctuate between loving and crazy wannabe mom. I hope my kids will read this someday. www.LOVEcomaDANI.wordpress.com This one is for my bitches and I write about whatever I want, whatever thought is on my mind that day. Beware, I freely curse ad I'm a firm believer that swear words are here to emphasize my thoughts.

Posted on September 10, 2015, in infertility. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. It sounds like your life is busy, but good busy! And he is just absolutely adorable!

  2. I’m so glad you posted an update. I’ve been missing you! Benji is absolutely beautiful! That’s awesome you are a SAHM! I couldn’t wait to go back to work, these twinkies get a little overwhelming so I needed to feel like a normal adult. However, I miss them so much when I’m gone so I changed my schedule to part time instead of full time. Bringing in other babies would make bank! Folks be chargin’ arms and legs for childcare over here in Alabama! :):).

    • Hi Vanna!! Isnt he gorgeous? I still look at him in disbelief that he’s mine, forever! When did you go back to work? I think I might have to watch other babies to make extra bacon…. idk, we’ll see.. what does it cost over there? I have no ideia!

  3. He’s so adorable! I love following you on instagram. Glad to hear you were able to quit your job, that sounds so nice! Life just sounds so good for you guys right now 🙂 ❤ ❤

  4. So glad to hear life is going well for you Dani! ❤

Leave a Reply

